FB Twitter
top of page

13 Key Dates for your February Content Calendar




They say those who fail to plan, plan to fail - and we couldn't agree more (especially as social media managers!) If you're looking to plan your social media for the upcoming month, ahead of time, then you're in the right place.👍 Here's everything you need to know for the month of February.👇


  1. Time To Talk Day: Thursday 2nd February 🗣️

  2. Six Nations begins: Saturday 4th February 🏉

  3. World Cancer Day: Saturday 4th February 🌍

  4. The 65th Annual Grammy Awards 2023: Sunday 5th February 🏆

  5. Cricket World Cup begins: Thursday 9th February 🏏

  6. Super Bowl LVll: Sunday 12th February 🏈

  7. Galentine's Day: Monday 13th February 👱‍♀️👩‍🦰

  8. Valentine's Day: Tuesday 14th February 💞

  9. Singles Awareness Day: Wednesday 15th February 👨‍👧

  10. Random Acts of Kindness Day: Friday 17th February ☺️

  11. BAFTA Awards: Sunday 19th February 🥇

  12. Love Your Pet Day: Monday 20th February 🐶🐱

  13. Bartender Day: Friday 24th February 🍺

Commentaires


bottom of page