FB Twitter
top of page

12 Key Dates For Your December Content Calendar



It's finally the month that everybody's been waiting for!🎄 And although December is mostly known for one very important day, there are many other key dates this month that make great content for your social media in the run up to Christmas. 🎅🏻Check them out👇


  1. National Sock Day: Sunday 4th December🧦

  2. Pigs in Blankets Day: Monday 5th December🐷

  3. Christmas Jumper Day: Sunday 14th December🎅🏻

  4. Human Rights Day: Sunday 10th December🧍‍♀️🧍‍♂️ 

  5. Wear a Christmas Hat Day: Friday 16th December🎩

  6. National Free Shipping Day: Sunday 18th December🆓📦

  7. Winter Solstice: Wednesday 21st December❄️

  8. Christmas Eve: Saturday 24th December🎄

  9. Christmas Day: Sunday 25th December🎄🎅🏻

  10. Boxing Day: Monday 26th December📦

  11. Christmas Bank Holiday: Tuesday 27th December🏖️

  12. New Years' Eve: Saturday 31st December🎉


Other news:

  • We've had a busy few weeks for Morecambe Hire! A huge thank you to everyone who has hired our meeting/training rooms and hot desking spaces. If you would like to book or find out more about our Morecambe Hire service call 01524 418 225.


bottom of page