FB Twitter
top of page

15 Key Dates for Your April Social Media Content Calendar




Another month, another content plan. Welcome to the world of strategic social media planning! As we head towards the month of April, it's time to curate a content calendar that not only resonates with your audience but also aligns with the key events and dates that define this month. In this blog, we unveil 15 essential dates to mark on your April social media content calendar.😊


From global celebrations to quirky observances, we've got you covered with insights and ideas to keep your social media presence engaging, relevant, and buzzing throughout the month. Let's dive into the rich tapestry of April's notable occasions and discover how you can craft compelling content that captivates your audience and boosts your brand's online presence.👍



  1. April Fools Dat - Monday 1st April 🤡

  2. Easter Monday - Monday 1st April 🐇

  3. Autism Awareness Day - Tuesday 2nd April 🎗️

  4. National Walking Day - Wednesday 3rd April 🚶‍♂️

  5. World Health Day - Sunday 7th April 🩻

  6. National Sibling Day - Wednesday 10th April 🧍‍♂️🧍‍♀️

  7. National Pet Day - Thursday 11th April 🐶 🐈 🐹

  8. National Gardening Day - Sunday 14th April 🧑‍🌾

  9. World Art Day - Monday 15th April 🎨 🖌️

  10. National Tea Day - Sunday 21st April 🫖

  11. Earth Day - Monday 22nd April 🌍

  12. St George's Day - Tuesday 23rd April 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

  13. World Book Day - Tuesday 23rd April 📚

  14. International Guide Dog Day - Wednesday 24th April 🦮

  15. International Dance Day - Monday 29th April 💃🕺



Hope this helps!

The TCC team 😃



19 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page